top of page

The Show

A story of true love and acceptance between sisters, Frozen JR. expands upon the emotional relationship and journey between Princesses Anna and Elsa. When faced with danger, the two discover their hidden potential and the powerful bond of sisterhood. With a cast of beloved characters and loaded with magic, adventure, and plenty of humor, Frozen JR. is sure to thaw even the coldest heart!

In April 2024, ATC bought Elsa, Anna, and the magical land of Arendelle to life, onstage. The show featured all of the memorable songs from the animated film, with music and lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, plus new songs written for the Broadway and West End production.

The Cast

Elsa - Grace Evans

Anna - Izzy Hudson

Kristoff - Emmett White

Olaf - Katie Melzack

Hans - Alex Wyllie-Howkins

Sven / King Agnarr - Alex Hanke

Young Elsa - Evie McDonald 

Young Anna - Ella-May Higgins

Queen Iduna - Caterina Williams

Pabbie - Libby Whitrod

Bulda - Iris Purkins

The Duke of Weselton - Harry Knight

Middle Elsa / Oaken - Evie Farrell

Middle Anna / Oaken Family Member 1 - Skye Westworth

Housekeeper : Lucy Rose

Butler: Troy Ennis

Handmaiden: Lily Conway

Cook: Amelia Peel

Steward: Sadie McLean

Bishop: Serena Williams

Townsperson 1: Anaiya Conroy-Smith

Townsperson 2: Caterina Williams

Townsperson 3: Aria Cook

Townsperson 4: John Joe Russell

Townsperson 5: Amber Ennis

Townsperson 6: Niamh Claydon

Oaken Family Member 2: Isla-Faye Jarvis

Oaken Family Member 3: Verity Williams

Oaken Family Member 4: Serena Williams

Hidden Folk Soloists (x3): Maddie Jones-White, Amilia Craig, Sophie Rose

Dance Team: Libby Whitrod, Evie Farrell, Lily Conway,

Skye Westworth, Lucy Rose, Evie McDonald,

Emily Cornelius, Darcey Boardman, Jemima Warmington &

Isla-Faye Jarvis

Ensemble (Townspeople, Castle Staff, Oaken's Family, Guards):

Amber Ennis, Amelia Peel, Amilia Craig, Anaiya Conroy-Smith,

Aria Cook, Caterina Williams, Eden Souter, Ella-May Higgins,

Evie Farrell, Harry Knight, Holly Melzack, Iris Purkins, Isla Barber, Jess Hill, John Joe Russell, Libby Whitrod, Maddie Wells,

Maddie Jones-White, Niamh Claydon, Sadie McLean,

Serena Williams, Sophie Rose, Troy Ennis & Verity Williams  

Frozen Poster.jpg

The Team

Director: Ben Coleman

Choreographer: Amelia Haverson

Musical Director: Mo Westworth

Assistant Director: Luke Wetherill

Production Assistant: Debbie Coleman

bottom of page